IMPRS Faculty Members

The IMPRS faculty consists of twelve full professors and seven independent group leaders distributed among the Max Planck Institute for Chemical Ecology and the Friedrich Schiller University, the Leibniz Institute for Natural Product Research and Infection Biology and the Leibniz Institute of Plant Genetics and Crop Plant Research. The research focus of our IMPRS as well as the experimental approaches used reflect the knowledge and expertise of all faculty members involved, so that excellent research training can be ensured.

If you follow the links above you find further details details on the names and research interests of the faculty members at the participating institutes.